Contacts

Erik Boomsma
Erik Boomsma
Managing director / CEO
erik@pooltrading.com
+31 6 55 184 994
  Send an app
Jan Roodhorst
Jan Roodhorst
Commercial manager
jan@pooltrading.com
+31 6 10 911 730
  Send an app
Johan van den Bout
Johan van den Bout
Commercial manager
johan@pooltrading.com
+31 6 54 728 742
  Send an app
Gert-Jan van de Pol
Gert-Jan van de Pol
Commercial manager
gert@pooltrading.com
+31 6 11 033 055
  Send an app
Daan van Ulden
Daan van Ulden
Commercial manager
daan@pooltrading.com
+31 6 37 283 004
  Send an app
Thomas Pletzenauer
Thomas Pletzenauer
Sales manager South-America
thomas@pooltrading.com
+56 - (0)973 842 094
  Send an app
Andries van den Heuvel
Andries van den Heuvel
Office manager
andries@pooltrading.com
+31 6 50 683 632
  Send an app
Amit Rathore
Amit Rathore
Sales support Northern America
amit@pooltrading.com
+1 2262013645
  Send an app
Copyright 2020 © Pool Trading B.V.
1Compare your products Start Compare