Used Equipment for Sale

Diesel Engines 
Diesel Engines
Diesel Engines
182 In stock
 
Diesel Engines
Generator sets 
Generator sets
Generator sets
25 In stock
 
Generator sets
Gearboxes 
Gearboxes
Gearboxes
164 In stock
 
Gearboxes
Spare Parts 
Spare Parts
Spare Parts
2211 In stock
 
Spare Parts
SELL EQUIPMENT TO US

Have one to sell? Get an offer from Pool Trading

  • Offer within 24h
  • Always the best deal
  • We abide by our bid
  • Guaranteed direct payment
  • We arrange transport
Our sales team
Gert-Jan van de Pol

Gert-Jan van de Pol
Managing director
gert@pooltrading.com
+31 6 11 033 055
  Send an app
Daan van Ulden

Daan van Ulden
Commercial manager
daan@pooltrading.com
+31 6 37 283 004
  Send an app
Johan van den Bout

Johan van den Bout
Technical manager
johan@pooltrading.com
+31 6 54 728 742
  Send an app
Andries van den Heuvel

Andries van den Heuvel
Office manager
andries@pooltrading.com
+31 6 50 683 632
  Send an app
Thomas Pletzenauer

Thomas Pletzenauer
Sales manager South-America
thomas@pooltrading.com
+56 - (0)973 842 094
  Send an app
Guillaume Videau

Guillaume Videau
Sales manager France and ‘Les Francophone’
guillaume@pooltrading.com
+33 671370276
  Send an app
Marine Gearboxes and Power Shift Transmissions
Marine Gearboxes and Power Shift Transmissions
Marine Gearboxes and Power Shift Transmissions
72 brands
Visit our other websites
Latest news
 
Looking back at 2022
Looking back at 2022
07-12-2022 | The year 2022 is almost over and as a company we can look back on a beautiful and successful year.
Copyright 2023 © Pool Trading B.V.
1Compare your products Start Compare